Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

Click here to sign up for your portrait session at the Lifetouch Online Scheduling site.


Lifetouch Photography will once again be taking pictures for our new pictorial directory.  There is no cost to have your photograph taken, and you will receive a complimentary 8x10 portrait and directory for participating.  You will be able to view your images electronically after photography.  You will have the opportunity to purchase additional portraits to share with family and friends. 

Please note the following dates and times for appointment scheduling:

Date Start End
Thursday, March 8   1:00 pm  6:40 pm
Friday, March 9 10:00 am 5:40 pm
Saturday, March 10 10:00 am 2:40 pm
Thursday, March 15  1:00 pm  6:40 pm 
Friday, March 16 10:00 am 5:40 pm
Saturday, March 17 10:00 am 2:40 pm
Thursday, April 5 1:00 pm 6:40 pm
Friday, April 6 10:00 am 5:40 pm
Saturday, April 7 10:00 am 2:40 pm
Thursday, April 12 1:00 pm 6:40 pm
Friday, April 13 10:00 am 5:40 pm
Saturday, April 14 10:00 am 2:40 pm
Thursday, May 3 1:00 pm  6:40 pm 
Friday, May 4 10:00 am  5:40 pm 
Saturday, May 5 10:00 am  2:40 pm 
Thursday, May 10 1:00 pm  6:40 pm 
Friday, May 11 10:00 am  5:40 pm 
Saturday, May 12 10:00 am  2:40 pm 
Thursday, May 17 1:00 pm  6:40 pm 
Friday, May 18 10:00 am  5:40 pm 
Saturday, May 19 10:00 am  2:40 pm 
The background color for the directory this year will be caramel.  Please dress accordingly.  Lifetouch welcomes your pet to be included in your family portrait.  Please indicate you will be bringing your pet when you schedule your picture time.  Lifetouch would like to stress the use of an e-mail address.  Please submit your e-mail address at time of scheduling your appointment.  Lifetouch WILL NOT use or release your e-mail address to anyone else, but will use it for sending out a reminder notice for your scheduled appointment.  

If you need assistance, call Lynne Border at 922-2062, extension 13 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to sign up for your portrait session at the Lifetouch Online Scheduling site.